Housing and Real Estate Services provides several resources to students living on campus. Below is a list of housing resources available to you.

Each year the Office of the Dean of Undergraduate Students and Student Housing hire 1-2 upperclass students to serve as Dormitory Assistants in the 15 Upperclass dormitories. These upperclass students serve as a liaison to the Dean of Undergraduate Students and the Housing Office and are responsible for the scheduling of common spaces, distributing information from Student Housing, and reporting maintenance concerns. As a resident, this person is a great resource for you. See the list below to locate your 2018-19 DA.

1901: Jivahn Moradian – 1901 211 – moradian@princeton.edu

1903: Carolyn Macfarlane – 1903 122 – cm22@princeton.edu

1903: Emmanuel Teferi – 1903 412 – eteferi@princeton.edu

Brown: Samuel Rasmussen – Brown 229 – samuelwr@princeton.edu

Brown: Conner Johnson– Brown 310 – connerj@princeton.edu

Cuyler: Andy Zheng– Cuyler 411 – az4@princeton.edu

Dod: Evan Trauger- Dod 203 – etrauger@princeton.edu

Foulke: Yang Song– Foulke 212 – yangsong@princeton.edu

Henry: David Major – Henry 135 – djmajor@princeton.edu

Henry: Stefan Amokwandoh – Henry 322 – stefana@princeton.edu

Laughlin: Qalea Ismail– Laughlin 611 – qismail@princeton.edu

Little: Raphael Lehmann – Little 107 – rlehmann@princeton.edu

Little: Amanda Glatt – Little 128 – aglatt@princeton.edu

Lockhart: Daniel Pallares Bello – Lockhart 122 –danielpallares@princeton.edu

Patton: Raina Seyd – Patton T13 – rseyd@princeton.edu

Pyne: Matthew Oakland– Pyne 136 – moakland@princeton.edu

Pyne:  Sarah Klebanov - Pyne 723 –sarahek@princeton.edu

Scully: Danielle Isakov– Scully 165 – disakov@princeton.edu

Scully: Sydney Jordan – Scully 235 – sydneyaj@princeton.edu

Spelman:Paul Schorin– Spelman 44 – pschorin@princeton.edu

Wright: Rebecca Sobel – Wright 405 – rs23@princeton.edu