Housing and Real Estate Services provides several resources to students living on campus. Below is a list of housing resources available to you.

Each year the Office of the Dean of Undergraduate Students and the Housing Office hire 1-2 upperclass students to serve as Dormitory Assistants in the 15 Upperclass dormitories. These upperclass students serve as a liaison to the Dean of Undergraduate Students and the Housing Office and are responsible for the scheduling of common spaces, distributing information from the Housing Office, and reporting maintenance concerns. As a resident, this person is a great resource for you. See the list below to locate your 2016-17 DA:

1901: Tiffani Hanson – 1901 231 – thanson@princeton.edu

1901: Ada Rauch – 1901 412 – arauch@princeton.edu

1903: Hunter Dong – 1903 122 – hunterd@princeton.edu

1903: Haider Abbas – 1903 412 – abbas@princeton.edu

Brown: Elizabeth Buehler – Brown 229 – ebuehler@princeton.edu

Brown: Selam Zenebe-Gete – Brown 310 – sbz@princeton.edu

Cuyler: Asanni York – Cuyler 411 – aayork@princeton.edu

Dod: Deanna Hamlin - Dod 203 – dhamlin@princeton.edu

Foulke: Nathan Makarewicz – Foulke 212 – nathansm@princeton.edu

Henry: James Downey – Henry 135 – jdowney@princeton.edu

Henry: Nicholas Sexton – Henry 322 – nsexton@princeton.edu

Laughlin: Sarah McGuire – Laughlin 611 – sarahem@princeton.edu

Little: Vivien Bazarko – Little 107 – vbazarko@princeton.edu

Little: Kalea Power – Little 128 – kpower@princeton.edu

Lockhart: Newby Parton – Lockhart 122 – newby@princeton.edu

Patton: Taylor Brown – Patton T13 – tobrown@princeton.edu

Pyne: Hassan Ejaz Chaudry – Pyne 136 – hassanc@princeton.edu

Pyne: Allison Berger- Pyne 723 – alberger@princeton.edu

Scully: Hiba Elbuluk – Scully 165 – helbuluk@princeton.edu

Scully: Vanessa Smith – Scully 317 – vjsmith@princeton.edu

Spelman: Ann Lites – Spelman 44 – alites@princeton.edu

Wright: Belinda Chen – Wright 405 – belindac@princeton.edu