Housing

   Dorian Johnson, Director of Housing, Housing and Real Estate Services: dorianj@princeton.edu (609) 258-1908

Kayla Cifelli AICP, Capital Planning Analyst: kcifelli@princeton.edu (609) 258-1824

 

Engagement Team

Lisa DePaul, Associate Director for Engagement: ldepaul@princeton.edu (609) 258-2517

 

Occupancy Management Team

 Angie Hodgeman, Associate Director for Student Housing Occupancy Management and Systems: hodgeman@princeton.edu (609) 258-3461

  • Kathleen Ludman, Student Housing Occupancy Management Coordinator: kludman@princeton.edu (609) 258-2556
  • Donna Pavlis, Student Housing Occupancy Management Coordinator: dpavlis@princeton.edu (609) 258-3721
  • Vacant, Student Housing Occupancy Management Coordinator
  • Vacant, Student Housing Occupancy Management Coordinator
  • Lincoln Crosley, Coordinator for IT and Housing Services: crosley@princeton.edu (609) 258-6737

 

Housing Facilities Team

Vacant, Associate Director for Housing Facilites and Planning


 

Faculty and Staff Housing and Real Estate Services

   Jennifer Ealy, Director Housing Real Estate Services: jealy@princeton.edu (609) 258-5026


Administrative Services